CRYING FREEDOM ITINERARY JULY 2020

read. engage. Share.

Many of you have been asking us for our itinerary and whilst it is still subject to change, here are the dates for July 2020 for the next stage of our Crying Freedom Tour. We will continually update this page as things change. Please note these dates are still subject to change so please email us on info@walkingfree.org for confirmation, if you are planning to travel a distance to meet with us.

Thursday 9th & Friday 10th July – Ballyfermot, Dublin

Saturday 11th July – Clondalkin, South Dublin

Sunday 12th July – TBC

Monday 13th July – Travel to Navan

Tuesday 14th July – Team day off

Wednesday 15th July – On the streets of Navan

Thursday 16th July – On the streets of Cavan

Friday 17th – Sunday 19th July – Bailieborough, Co Cavan

Friday 25th and Saturday 26th July – Belfast (in front of City Hall)

Tuesday 28th July – Scotland

Want To Get In Contact

Please get in touch we will respond as soon as possible.

Freedom For Any Addict

Walking Free, Charity Number: NIC 107118